Thursday Run

I don’t know about anyone else, but I just love running on gray, drizzly days. So imagine my excitement when, in addition to this afternoon’s rain, I managed to find my way down a rural, back-road that led me to a lake, rice paddies and persimmon fields, a cow farm, and a long dirt road…

dvsfd

house

hello kitty

Of course, no run in S. Korea would be complete without seeing Hello Kitty…

sffdf

fdfa

asdfns

Any direction you look in Korea, you can see mountains and/or a screen golf facility

adkaskf

dirt road

A dirt road that led me to a cow farm

Leave a Reply

