First Snow!

First Snow!

Trying to touch snowflakes

Everyone was very excited about the snow, but about my lesson? Not so much…

The first snow of Cheonan! My first Korean snow! Eek!

This might not be a big deal for those of you living on the American east coast or even for those who have gotten to experience snow each year, but goddamn I am stoked! I haven’t seen snow in almost two years– living in subtropical Thailand will do that to you. I am looking forward to my evening walk with Sigma… hopefully the snow will accumulate some so that we can make puppy angels and give each other snow ‘staches. If all else fails, we can try to catch snowflakes– Sigma is good at that game.

One response to “First Snow!

Leave a Reply

