Good Morning, Cheonan

It was nice to untangle myself from warm sheets and comforters and pillows and dog legs and then find myself blanketed with a crisp, city fog. Fog truly is the most reassuring of weather conditions.

Post-election I am left drained (as I’m sure most are). Thankfully that is now past us and we can worry about other things. I, for one, am consumed with questions such as these: What will I eat for breakfast? Should I invest in season tickets to the ballet? Shall I wear the bottoms of my trousers rolled? And do I dare to eat a peach?

I hope everyone has had a nice morning in their respective cities….

2 responses to “Good Morning, Cheonan

Leave a Reply

