Osan Bib and Tee!

Just received my bib and t-shirt for the 9th Osan Doksan Castle Half Marathon! I wasn’t sure if they had received my 20,000w deposit, but it appears as though they did… Looks like I will be running in a 10k two days after finishing up my bike trek to Busan. As my students often say when they are exhausted from their overloaded schedules (and don’t want to do my homework), “I am die.”

My older students were bored during a school spelling bee

Osan racing bib, chip, and t-shirt…

Leave a Reply

